Girl showed tons of interest.. then flakes on me

Thai Foon

Don Juan
Reaction score
posted this in DJ discussion and didnt get many answers so il post it here also

Yeah so ive been talking to this girl for a couple of months... showed lots of interest such as running up to me in hall, randomly looking for me in day, kino, flirting back, iming me calling me (she asked for both my im then later asked for my number)

So then i call her during the week to chill over the weekend, she doesnt know if she can yet.. thats cool

Then saturday i still dont have an answer so i call.. no answer. Wait awhile still no call back so then i just text her, and get texted back saying oh sorry forgot i had a party to go to.

Now its been a week or 2 and i stopped really talking to her. She still tried to talk to me for awhile , but now its just like awkward silences or just a hey when we see eachother. wtf happened?

also.. shes never actually said LJBF. so im really unsure of what to do. ignore her? or keep trying

Docs

Banned
Reaction score
Cruel isn't it? She shows Interest, everything is going good, until you asked her to chill. Then BLAMMO!, it's all gone. What happened?

She was interested up until the point you made yourself known that you were also interested. Case in point, she was interested in the catch. You blew your cover.