Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

FR - If I CAN do this kinda thing, should I?

Reaction score
Hi, need some comments here. Is this too strong?

RAFC N00b here.

Background: 32. I'm in my first year med school in the midwest. Back to college and the huge candy store...

Used to be nervous, afraid, etc... of approaches, so much so that I couldn't do it. But over the last few years I became a little more outgoing, and then a little more...

I'm married, but not in enforced monogamy. Even though I've not really exercised it, being an ex-AFC, I've not been in a relationship that *required* me to be a one woman guy, since I was a teenager. I simply don't believe in it, and I think the whole societal structure around it is wrong...and leads to cheating, lies and unhappiness. Anyway..

I'm getting better looking with age, but I need to hit the gym badly to lose 30 lbs or so...and tone back up. I'm probably a 7, could be 8 when fit.

Over the past few months I've read, thought about and practiced the knowledge here. I've begun to amaze a natural friend of mine, who has over 100 notches in his belt...

(I seem to be naturally C&F - and I ALSO seem to naturally react to the level of excitement, tone, etc (pacing?) in a conversation - I just never paid any attention to doing anything with it before..)

My current sticking point is MidGame. How do I transition opening, to small talk .... into FClose? That's my goal. I'd prefer 1-2 FBs to go along with my main girl, but I'll take ONS if that's all I can get.

(I know, practice, practice... but I thought try and fill the picture out for you.)

Here's my FR... and I'm damned amazed that I pulled this off.