Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

FR : Approach disaster

shouldbefun

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Someone put me out of this misery.

I saw five chicas and I couldnt approach because I felt creepy and awkward if I did.
I barely approach this week. It was bad in terms of approach.
Then this chica eye****s me whilst im studying right now, Im like nah should I go up to her and shes one table away from me. So I take a short break and come back. I see her packing and we walk past each other, I say hey, she says hey back.
Im like okay, not bad but weak to myself.
She walks away, 5 seconds of considering to go after her or not, I run after her, say I had tos say hi. Shes like what do you mean, and after that I’m on autopilot. I say Idk, and yeah I introduce myself, get her name as well. She starts walking, says she has to go. I blurt out a stupid beta compliment (you look pretty) I swear guys I never say that in all of my earlier approaches, it was mainly either attractive/cute or I try to have a game face on. I tease/flirt etc. This time, I had none. Shes like I have a bf. Wanted to say something but my voice turned mushy and I was like no nothing, all good. Somehow I got afraid of saying lets go for coffee. I felt it was futile, so I didnt say it. Basically I failed miserably. What should I have done ? Its as if I lost all the rules.
-should have told her to stop moving.
-why did she eye**** me if she had a bf? Or maybe it was a facade/****test?
-I find it super hard to approach, and there are moments where I keep thinking what is the point if I keep getting rejected everytime.