Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

FR: 2nd date lay report...cooking dinner never fails

RickTheToad

Reaction score
Something I would highly advise guys to start doing is to invite a woman over for dinner on a 2nd date. I've done this 3 times in the past month and all 3 times it's involved after dinner sex...like immediately after dinner sex...initiated by the woman all 3 times.

All 3 women told me some version of "when I accepted the invitation to come over I knew I was going to fvck you". So I guess this goes to the point of women know what it means but they appreciate the gesture of a man cooking dinner for them instead of just inviting them over for a movie or whatever. Plus I am a good cook and I like involving them to whatever degree they like cooking. Just always ask if they have any foods they don't like so you don't cook something they don't want to eat.

So anyway, had a first date last Thursday with this woman, a solid HB 7 with a great body and a girl next door cute face. Went out for drinks and convo flowed smoothly, we had a lot in common and she even mentioned that "next time" she would get the drinks as I closed out the tab. We got to her car and it was snowing and she forgot her snow brush so I went and grabbed mine. As I went to hand it to her I just kissed her and she fvxking loved it....couldnt get enough and told me that it was totally unexpected and that she never kisses on the first date...in most cases I would call BS but I actually believe her because she is very shy and reserved and said she doesn't like people she doesn't know touching her. For whatever reason she loved it when I did it tho...maybe because I just went for it or maybe because she really liked me who knows...