Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

First Job After College....

FSUDON

Reaction score
I've been paying attention to this website for the past couple years and I must say, in terms of understanding and dating women it has helped me very much. But, I've come into a very challenging time in my life. I just graduated college, I'm 23 years old and have now encountered the realities of the real world for the first time. I think I've learned more in 3 months out of school than in all the time I spent in school.
How this relates to my social life is very simple. I graduated with a degree in Exercise Science, which on its own relegates me to being a personal trainer or something similar. At a beginning level, it takes a while to bring in a significant amount of money. I'd gone through the withdrawal symptoms of "Why the f.... did I go to college? Now, I'm ready to face life like a man and say, ok, now what? So, you need money to date, have a social life, get married, have a family, and all the good things in life. There is money to be made....where is the money for a recent college grad? Are there some fields that don't require a specific degree, but value college...and give you the opportunity to make good money.
I just don't want to waste the "best year" of my youth being broke. Too much "game" to waste, you know?

Good_ol_boy

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score