Finally broke my one-itis

Tagz

Don Juan
Reaction score
I had this oneitis on this girl for about 5 months and I finally broke it off tonight. What's funny is, I don't have an exact reason to. If you look at myself and my life I don't really have a reason to having oneitis on this girl and she isn't even pretty. She's 23, short, not fat but not skinny either but her feminine features are not that obvious, she has a nice head on her shoulders, maybe too good for her own good and she is currently a highschool math teacher.

I just turned 21, I lost 100lbs, I now run my own businesses, I have a car, I train in combat sports, I regularly lift, I play musical instruments, achieved stuff I wanted to achieve in my life thus far(I'm not bragging, this is for analytical purposes haha) and as far as my game goes I always try to have fun by teasing every girl I meet but at the same time be a gentleman where it counts. BUT the thought that she was supposedly going to be my first girlfriend, that thought became the most dangerous thing for my experience in this situation. For 5 effing months I was completely at her feet. Complete AFC. I had lost my balls and I wasn't even getting any in exchange. After our little conversation earlier about her turning me down because she wasn't sure I was mature enough, there was no spark and all that crap. We parted ways and shortly after had this text conversation. So it went like this:

Girl: Sorry, but I do appreciate your effort.
Me: It's ok. :) Good night.
Girl: What do you mean by "It's ok?"
Me: I mean, it's ok you turned me down.
Girl: So what's your plan?
Me: I think it would be better for the both of us to go back as being friends.
Girl: Sure. (by this time I had found out I meant nothing to this girl)
Me: Ok. That's good.
Girl: Ok. You should teach me how to play drums now.
Me: No. I'm practicing. I'm using it.
Girl: Ok. You're mean.
Me: You're so hard to teach. I had a hard time the last time.
Girl: Ok. Have fun with your drums