Fairfax, Virginia

LordBrian

Don Juan
Reaction score
Any DJs in Northern Virginia? Specificly Fairfax county?

Immaculate

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by LordBrian
Any DJs in Northern Virginia? Specificly Fairfax county?
what's up bro ? That's my area code...

dcfball

Don Juan
Reaction score
Crazy ****.. I graduated from robinson in 2001.

I am going back from the 26th-4th. Can't wait.

PatrickWasHere

Don Juan
Reaction score
My bro graduated that year. Kool.
ANy fo you guys ever want a 15 year old Dj-wingman or just 2 chill with some random guy lol, post-it or message me..

TheInfamousCBear

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
This place sucks...There isnt enough women compared to other places...And the girls here are so plain and boring, and they act like they have the golden puzzy or something, and the ones that arnt are first generation immigrants...Every where else I go to, I can get play, but for some reason, its hard to get play here...Plus this area is boring as hell...I can wait to finish school so I can leave...End of rant...

DoubleA

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Check it out!!

Fellas,

Hear me out. I went to college in Fairfax at Mason and I do agree with Infamous that there aren't alot of girls out in Fairfax. When I was on campus there were a rack a ladies but after I got out of school things went down hill. I was originally from Alexandria, the Route 1 to be exact and out there the was always someone to Holla at. But when I got to Fairfax it seemed there were clicks that existed from high school and on. I can honestly say I wasn't too impressed with area.