Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Double matches on HotorNot

WatchMeWalk

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Does anybody else seem to experience how absurdly hard it is to get a double match? Yeah, I know the photo is a huge factor in decision making, but mine is pretty good. Highest rating was an 8.4 but now it's stagnating at 7.6. After 2 weeks, only one HB clicked YES to me and she deleted the match when I didn't respond the same day (yet it was okay for HER to bide time).
Can't see anything particularly wrong with my profile. Just that I'm a film student and that I like to attend metal gigs.

I'm guessing their vaunted "30,00 double matches in the last 15 hours" statistic is mostly from the higher age brackets and gay couples.

Any advice on how to tip the odds in my favor (besides being gay or over 40)?

stormwriter

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
It all depends on what you look like. I get excited when i get a double match, and it almost makes me want to sign up and contact them. Then i click that FREE NOTE button, and it says, "This person has 83 double matches!" So i FORGET THAT.

You rule cause you listen to METAL!

pbguru

Don Juan
Reaction score
i dunno...they seem to come in groups or not at all...

mine was as high as a 9.4 but has levelled at 8.8 and i havent gotten any matches till last week...then i get 3, go figure.

hows your greeting read? cause i had to tweak mine till i got some responses...

Starman

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
heh My highest rating was 9.8..then I put on another foto with a different look (the first was the "preppy, well dressed look" the second photo was the "bad boy, head band , earing" look which Im at 8.4 now