Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Don’t want a divorce but don’t want ONEitis either. I need the cure.

ThinkerG

Don Juan
Reaction score
I’m new to this..first post. I posted this on another thread last night but I wanted the advice of themature members group aswell
Long story short.