Naughty Ninja
Banned
If you delete Facebook...Not deactivate it. I know it takes two weeks to delete "permanently" or if you log back in it reactivates your account...(unless I change my password to something I can't possibly remember before I delete it.)
Do you have to remove all photos, friends etc or else it's stored anyway even if you permanently delete your account?
I never use it. Pretty much just sits there and I don't care to bother with even having one anymore. It may have few good uses but for the most part it's a complete waste of time for me to even have one.
Do you have to remove all photos, friends etc or else it's stored anyway even if you permanently delete your account?
I never use it. Pretty much just sits there and I don't care to bother with even having one anymore. It may have few good uses but for the most part it's a complete waste of time for me to even have one.

