Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Critique my diet. . .

jwhite17

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi,
I'm a 19 year old college student. I'm trying to gain weight. Right now, I'm 6'2 and about 175 pounds and I started lifting again(6 days a week). I was wondering if you guys could tell me if you think I need to eat more or I should eat less or change my diet. Oh, I have a meal plan(10 meals a week) and flex bucks(electronic money), and I don't have enough money to buy food off campus. Maybe next sememster. Anyways, here is my diet.
MWF- I eat lunch and dinner.
Lunch- plate of pinapple(1 cup), banana, apple, bagle with 1tsp butter, 2 slices of whole wheat toast with grape jelly, 1 cup consisting of colliflower, brocolli, tomatoes, and carrots. Then I eat two turkey sandwiches on wheat with just lettuce and tomatoe. And I finish my meal with a glass of skim milk and one or two oatmeal cookies.
Dinner: I use flex bucks and buy a a 12inch grilled chicken(or turkey if they don't have it) sub with lettuce and tomatoe.
Tuesday's and Thursday's and Saturday's
Breakfast: five hard boiled eggs without the yolk, pineapple(can't get enough of it:), banana, bagel, toast with jelly, and a glass of skim milk
Lunch: one turkey sandwich with lettuce and tomatoe, apple sauce, bagel, toast with jelly, about 1 cup of carrots, colliflower, brocolli, and tomatoes. Also, maybe a cookie or two.
Dinner: 12 inch grill chicken or turkey sub with lettuce and tomatoe.
Sunday- day off, I eat whatever the hell I want to. Usually consists of two cheeseburgers, fries, french toast, 10 or so cookies, cake, five bowls of fruit loops, grilled cheese, pizza.
And for dinner I get either a whole fried chicken fingers with fries and toast and I sometimes buy a candy.