Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Conversation skills for speech impaired

Doc73

Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok, I am not sure wether this is the right place to post something like this but ahh well.

I am a healthy clean cut guy who takes care of himself. I have a college diploma, and I do volunteer work occasionally. While I may not have the physical attractiveness that make women swoon whenever I am in their presence, I have had my share of women who thought I was 'cute' as well. So for all intents and purposes, I should have no problems finding women to talk to that are attracted to me.

There is one small problem. You see, while I am naturally shy to begin with (although I have been slowly improving on that), my main problem lies in the form of an erratic speech disorder. During conversations, ill go through phases where ideas come into my head in droves, causing me to talk really fast so I can get what is in my head out because a few seconds later my thoughts hit a brick wall and I end up not thinking of the right words to say. For example my conversations usually end up being like this: "blahblahblahblahblah.....um blahblahblahblah.......um......blahblahblah". Ironically this is also how I write, which leads me to believe that its the thought impulses that is the problem.