Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Captain Save A Hoe Syndrome

Champ Slice

Don Juan
Reaction score
Wazzam fam bam!

I had been stalking this forum for a few years and finally decided to join.

Anyways, I have a really bad problem with playing Captain Save A Hoe. How do I overcome this? It isn't necessarily with every "hoe" I come across.

El Payaso

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
See women for what they really are.

Read "The Predatory Female" by Reverend Lawrence.

Billtx49

Reaction score
You cant change who another person is, or the bad choices they made in their past. Memorize that sentence.

sazc

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Why? so you can feel good about yourself? Why dont you feel good about yourself already? figure that out first.

@billtx49 is dead on the money - you'll never be able to change anyone, female or male. You are going to waste a LOT of time dating sub standard people if you dont realize that.

Have you ever taken the time to really figure out what YOU want in a female? Intelligence? Financially secure? Witty? Demure? Respectful? Caring? Giving? Loving? Cuddler? High sex drive?

How about you sit down, figure out what you are looking for, figure out what kind of behavior you are willing to accept, develop some firm standards and stick to them?
You can start with rule number 1 - "I cannot save or change anyone. If she is in distress, I walk immediately"

Do not buy into the theory of scarcity and worry that if you dont snatch this (victim) female you might not find another one. There are plenty of females out there.