can less attractive but strong, toned males be successful with good looking women?

Labourer

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi guys,

as the name suggests I work in construction as a Labourer and I have a pretty toned physique, I'm nothing special when it comes to facial looks but make up for it body wise.

can someone like me get a good looking woman? what do you guys think about this? baring in mind I don't have loads of confidence when it comes to women but excel in many different areas of my life.

Silkandsteel

Don Juan
Reaction score
can someone like me get a good looking woman? - This is the answer to your own question my friend - you doubt yourself.

Don't, realise that you're physically attractive and, in your own words: "excel in many different areas of my life", all I reckon you need is some self confidence and some ideas to boost yourself when you spot a lady you like and want to make a move.

Look around here at the "approaches" and develop a few ways to start conversations with the women you want. Looks are merely a door-opener to emotionally affecting a women and that comes from YOU not your face...don't get too wrapped up on how you look, after all without extensive surgery, you're not gonna change it that much, just look after yourself and be clean and smell good.

If you're on your game and confident, dressed well, smelling good, squeaky-clean and giving her a nice, white smile, you'll be ok. Just make sure your tone is controlled and smooth, ooze confidence and she'll be glad she bumped into you.

Get that mindset mate - look at yourself for all your qualities and then go sell them to others with natural confidence. The more you try, the more you'll learn that it's not something to be feared or nervous about.

Being in construction, you're already in a job that demands masculinity, so you're off to a good start physically, just work on getting that across emotionally through confidence.

Good luck man ;)

TheHoff

Banned
Reaction score