Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Body language and non-verbal communication thread.

salinechow

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I was mentioning earlier in another thread some body language and non-verbal communication techniques and thought it might be a good topic for its own thread.

I cannot think of a larger positive impact on my game then this has had.
I would like to share that with you guys. No, I would not say I am an expert but I am very, very, good at it. I bet you I can give some real good insight with some good tips and tricks. As well as decode for you things you might be noticing. Take a quick note ten come back and ask about it. This can be helpful in all areas of life not just with woman. Business especially. Poker too. 

The first one is free: Folded Arms across the chest.

This is a common one. Everyone thinks that folding your arms across the chest is a sign of being closed off. And, because of such a widespread misnomer, you should probably avoid doing this in most situations. Yet, folding ones arms across the chest is not always indicative of being closed off or mad or whatever. Actually, especially for males, it’s quite a comfortable way to stand or sit. We do this also when we are inquisitive about something or interested (this is usually almost always with a slight tilt of the head). Actually people will also do this when they are just kind of cold.

So, when is it a sign of something negative. When the hands are gripping the arms then it becomes a more uncomfortable sign that that person is mad or closed off or insecure. When they are rubbing the arms with their hands. Same thing. (also typically almost always the head and neck are ridged and straight up and down. No head tilt.)