Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

BLOWN OFF??? Make me understand this!

Smartone84

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok so its my first time back here in YEARS and I need some advice from the very best PUA's out there. At 27, I recently got out of a year long relationship and have been back in the game for a bit now. I'm going to try and make this short and sweet...

This past Tuesday night I went on what was one of the best dates in my entire life. I met her through a friend and we chatted on facebook and then via text leading up to the date. When I originally asked her out she was busy but countered with another day which was a good sign. We went to dinner and had just an amazing time. Now she was very outgoing, and she's very mature, so that helped a great bit (28 yrs old). We literally were there for a little over 2 hours as we even got coffee at the end which was HER idea might I add. Of course I picked up the bill and we were on our way.

So... Before I drop her off I hug her goodbye and then go in for a kiss which ultimately turned into a full fledged MAKE OUT session. This girl was absolutely beautiful and this was the icing on the cake for this date. I went home with such a smile on my face and one that I hadn't had in quite some time. Now at 27, I feel like I've been around enough to know that a girl usually doesn't kiss or especially MAKE OUT with a guy unless she wants to. I felt like I was in for sure and we even talked about a second date before I dropped her off when I said how I would like to see her again to which she agreed. (earlier in the date I cracked a joke about how 'we'll see')