Birth control

youngprodigy

Don Juan
Reaction score
I’ve heard theory’s of birth control changing a women mind, as an affect of the change of horomones in their bodies. I’ve had some experienced pals also tell me that if given to your LTR or main plate, they’re more likely to be promiscuous. Does anyone support or deny this theory?

I noticed that women turn more emotional and more feminine in nature. Wanting a more humbled down and collected redpilled dude, while when they’re off of it they seek the wild and rowdy red pilled men. Another thing I noticed is that their drive for getting plowed settles down just a bit.

R.U.G.

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Many women gain weight and turn into a colossal b!tch when on the pill. Not sure about the non hormonal ones though.

A

AJ84

I’ve heard theory’s of birth control changing a women mind, as an affect of the change of horomones in their bodies. I’ve had some experienced pals also tell me that if given to your LTR or main plate, they’re more likely to be promiscuous. Does anyone support or deny this theory?

I noticed that women turn more emotional and more feminine in nature. Wanting a more humbled down and collected redpilled dude, while when they’re off of it they seek the wild and rowdy red pilled men. Another thing I noticed is that their drive for getting plowed settles down just a bit.

Birth control doesn't make women promiscuous, societal norms do.

In fact birth control is more likely to dampen sex drive. Birth control stops ovulation. A woman's sex drive is highest when she is ovulating which is when she can get pregnant so biologically it's designed for her to want sex the most at the time she is most likely to get pregnant.