Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Big Pimpin' On MySpace. Master DJs Only Please...

Status
Not open for further replies.

TooColdUlrick

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
in regards to myspace.com or similar networking web sites...

i've done a lot of research on networking (hey, i'm an economist). if you build the right network infrastructure and reach a certain "critical mass", that sh!t can explode, all by itself, you know, like this damn web site. the leaders of the pack are the ones that cash in (the pimps--US).

myspace seems to be the perfect avenue for this. especially since they have a Groups feature! think about it. if we exploit the features of myspace the right way, hmmmmm....just thinking we could kick butt and significantly increase a network of ho's for all of us. once you reach that critical mass, OTHER'S do the work for you. this is the way it should be.

so, instead of spending time here trying to help out a bunch of AFCs who are largely hopeless, lets think about doing something, far more productive and profitable, for OURSELVES! how novel?

here is what i'm proposing:
we get about 5 of us MASTER DJ's together, move a discussion privately somewhere else and we develop a little strategy on exploiting this avenue. if we're all on the same page, so to speak, the networking effects could be outstanding.

it's a fact: the digital age ain't going anywhere. we need to exploit it.

obviously others are doing the same thing, but are they doing it so as to maximize a particular objective? are they using other net resources to enhance the idea? are they consistent and somewhat "branded"?

WE NEED AN OBJECTIVE AND AN ACTION PLAN! it's not that difficult nor time consuming.

we need some smart azz cats initially--NO CHUMPS!