Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

best approach method?

ed__

Reaction score
hey guys,

it's my first time here. anyway, i've got a question as to the best way i should ask this girl out.

i met her about 2 weeks ago, and i see her during a uni lecture, and then we go get lunch afterwards.

1) should i pass a note to her during the lecture, with something cute & funny such as 'do you want to go see a movie next week? _yes _no _you smell etc..

OR

2) during lunch, just do it the good old fashion way: 'hey, let's go see a movie next week'.

the first way seems like a easier way, but could be more awkward, esp talking about it after the lecture at lunch..

thanks for your suggestions guys

Last edited:

quest

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
you'll get eaten alive here for ur "cute and funny approach" ur gonna hear alot of... just do it..

and i'll tell ya, it is true..

it MIGHT not work on this one particular girl.. but if u "just do it" on every girl ur interested in.. some will surely say yes.

ed__

Reaction score
thanks for your help dementia,

yeah, probably just asking straight out is better. I already have her number, but I got it because we were going through some work for a test. I decided against calling her because it would probably be better to ask in person.

cannibustacap

Don Juan
Reaction score
I don't know about that man... my take is this (from what I got out of the DJB)

Never ask a girl for anything at first. Tell her you are going/want to go do something and invite her (offer her to come, don't ask). Make it seem like she can take it or leave it.