Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

At a loss for words...

guittarjedi

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm new to all of this and I keep coming to the painfull realization that I'm not a very good conversationalist. Although I've been working on it and making alot of progress by just getting out and doing it, I still find myself at a loss for words and often running out of things to say.

Today I thought to myself, wouldn't it be great if there was one universal default comment or phrase that you could say in almost any situation that you find yourself in when you hit that uncomfortable silence?

I would like to challenge all of the experienced PUAs out there to come up with some default word for word phrases that could be thrown out to keep a conversation from hitting a dead end in almost any situation.

Reaction score
Originally posted by guittarjedi
I'm new to all of this and I keep coming to the painfull realization that I'm not a very good conversationalist. Although I've been working on it and making alot of progress by just getting out and doing it, I still find myself at a loss for words and often running out of things to say.

Today I thought to myself, wouldn't it be great if there was one universal default comment or phrase that you could say in almost any situation that you find yourself in when you hit that uncomfortable silence?

I would like to challenge all of the experienced PUAs out there to come up with some default word for word phrases that could be thrown out to keep a conversation from hitting a dead end in almost any situation.