Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Anyone watch WW84?

corrector

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Surprised there is no thread on here about that. In Canada, it costs $ 29.99 plus tax (except for youtube) to watch this. In America, it's part of the HBO subscription. I have a subscription to Crave, up in Canada, which is supposed to include HBO/HBO Max, but as it's not WB owned, they have not released it on our platform (as the same with other countries that have HBO-like platforms but not HBO-Max which is exclusively American).

I've never felt so conflicted about a movie. I've spent $29.99 to rent it, and the youtube rental policy gives me a week to make up my mind before refunding that money back if I don't open the movie. When I first rented it back last week Friday/Saturday, it was allot of hype about it and for my own religious/moral standards, decided to rent this rather than try some roundaboutway to pirate or make a fake subscription to HBO-Max on Canadian soil. The movie has no swearing, no sexuality, or no issues in it that would make it necessarily wrong for a Christian to look at, and I've looked at other Christian movie reviews that suggest that it's okay to watch this movie on it's morality-content aspect. Obviously this is not a Christian movie, but I'm thinking this could be some good clean fun to watch this and that justifies the $29.99 cost to watch it. I also feel that I'm visiting a cinema without visiting a cinema by going PVOD because of how recent the movie was released rather than the typical 3-4 months stale feeling.