Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Any advice on buying a business?

LongBeard

Reaction score
I'm new to this forum. I originally came on here for dating/women advice, via Rollo Tomassi's stuff. This is my first post, and I'm actually going to make it about buying a business.

Does anyone on here have any successful experiences in buying businesses? Any good books or material to suggest on the subject? Where to go to find them being sold (the businesses)? I'm an online (solo)entrepreneur, but I'm now looking for a bit more challenge, and a lot more cash flow.

I imagine that it's like buying a used car (well, not exactly, but since I have no experience in it, I have to draw for some kind of relation). You have to know what you're looking for, have a checklist to look over before you take the plunge and hope for no big surprises. This sort of thing I'm asking about.

For now, I'm doing my research businesses for sale, which for now means Googling. First want to see what's on the market and what piques my interest and what I feel I can get into. I'm interested in both online, traditional, and franchises.

Happy2020

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi also new on here, saw your post by chance whilst looking around. Google is a good place to start, as well as a chamber if commerce or similar. Not sure where you are based?

tomfor

Banned
Reaction score
Hey. I think you need to start with a small business. For example, open your own small website for the sale of goods. Over time, directions can be changed and experimented until you find a suitable option.

tomfor

Banned
Reaction score