Am I the only one.?

B0SS MAN

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey guys. I've been browsing the forums for awhile now and I've finally decided to join. I'm a sophomore in high school and I'm looking to improve my game with the girls. My problem is in the area of actually scoring with girls.

By no means am I the emotional tampon, but I'm always seen with a girl and they seem to really like me as a friend but I don't get any play. I have a ****y and funny attitude and I don't put up with anything from girls but I never get farther than the friends zone. I'm not the text a million times a day guy or anything like that and my free time is mainly spent on basketball plus I'm popular (the whole social proof thing).

I honestly have no idea what I'm doing wrong. I try to just be myself but I see guys who I know are no better than me walk away with the girl I want. Can anybody relate and help me get past this barrier?

underoath777

Don Juan
Reaction score
Describe how you act around them more.

I'm VERY good at attracting girls, I just suck at keeping them haha!

I usually make fun of them first (negs) and just act like I'm the ****. I'll ALWAYS ask if they can cook, because I want a girl who can cook for me. I'll tell them that for our 5th anniversary we'll go to such and such. Likewise, when they do something dumb or wrong, then I'll tell them I'm gonna break up with them

Call her out on everything she does wrong.

My guess is these girls are schit testing you and you don't even know it. I.e. if you drive a girl home and she tells you she hates the song you're playing, dont change the song. If you do that, you're failing. What you need to do is crank it up and laugh at her.

Just look for other ways these girls are testing you. Btw, they do it naturally, not on purpose.

Let us know more about how you act around them.

B0SS MAN

Don Juan
Reaction score