Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Advice Needed

Guitarfreakelite

Don Juan
Reaction score
...... Some one Desruves a beat down.

My "Friend" lets Call him Friend A, Liked a gir for a while... he finally worked up the blaz to talk to her and ask her out.. i said, "shes pretty hot, if it dosent work out for you i might give it a try."... he playfully hits me, i pat him on the back he walks over to his girl.... He comes back with "Good news" She likes me... well i did think she was hot even though i hardly knew her.. but then it hit me... im a free agent a freshman, in a new highschool packed with hundreads of cowardly guys and even more beautifull girls... why should i settle down on the first day. So i decide just to play it out, its all him i didnt do ****... as far as she knows he could be lieing... she takes my phone programs in her number.. then takes mine. after talking about her over protective parents and them giving her a talk about boys.... later on that day, i meet another girl whos realy hot.. really.. really.. really hot.. and nice.. then the next day i find out the tow are friends... and her little group of friends are pusing for us to get togeather..

So if i go with the girl who likes me, its a sure fire hit...
if i go for the realy hot chick, it would be heaven if i get her.
if i dont.. she tells her friend.. then im screwed...
she's calling me like crazy... n i do like whearing the pants in a relationsship... in the other hand i wouldnt be 2 sure ...

Advice for a freshman any one ?

Wacky-1

Don Juan
Reaction score
You want my sincere advice bro?

Look deep into your heart, decide what YOU want, and go for it.

Black Casanova

Don Juan
Reaction score
Yeah.

We can't tell you what's best.