Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Abstaining from sex?

JohnChops

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
No more keyboard jockeying . Action is the place.
Curious. Has anyone done this for let's say 30 days? 60? 90? I know this is the opposite of what SS is about and I may be seen as some insane Christian zealot, but I'm far from.

I am a scientist, by degree and by nature. I enjoy manipulating variables in different situations with different environments. What happens when I add this in? What will occur when I remove this variable? What about the issue of the third variable problem? Efficacy vs efficiency... Etc. long story short, I love to experiment.

So I am going to be abstaining from sex and jerking it for 30 days. Why? .... Why not? I want to see what happens psychology and physiologically.

The only issue, thus far, would be telling my FWB we need to take a break. Other than that, I have two other plates and we will see how that plays out.

I suppose we could test another theory here, one that anti-dump used to preach. If you want to date a girl you always wait the longest time possible before having sex. I'm curious to explore that.

So day 7/11= Day 1.

I hop on here once or twice a week, so I hope to keep this updated quite regularly. Follow along if you wish, or move along if you think I'm an idiot (pro tip: I am ;) )

Oh I know this seems like no fap, I've done no fap, however I had regular sex whilst on no fap. So I'm curious to see how 100% complete abstinence feels like.

Cejay

Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been considering doing this myself and I'm interested in your progress and the changes you see.