Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

24 hours: A DJs clubbing learning experience. Opinions and views wanted.

the_gunslinger

Don Juan
Reaction score
The last 24 hours have been, to me, some of the most educational DJ moments that I have experienced. For those of you that don’t know me, I am an 18-year-old student in the UK. Up until roughly 11 months ago I was probably the worst AFC you could ever meet. I staggered blindly into the LJBF trap more times than I care to remember and made a complete ass of myself several times over. In September I have entered, to my mind, a phase of consolidation, a time to gather myself and practice the system.
24 hours ago I was at a club, a distinctly different environment from where I’m used to picking up women. I noticed several things that seemed amiss in the club, phenomena that are located solely in the clubbers environment and I will admit that, having not encountered these phenomena before, I was almost befuddled, but thanks to the great advice on this board and the website itself, I think I have been able to observe things from an outsiders view and will be able to meet each of the unusual phenomena with much more pro-activeness and confidence than before. So here then, is my list of things that seemed amiss in the club