Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How successful/well off guys do things differently.

sangheilios

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Advice from the old lady:

I personally observe what Jesse and Solomon and other affluent people in this thread say to be true.

Everyone I know and am friends with is at least affluent, many are millionaires themselves, like me, and some are very rich.

I started making over 150K at age 30 or so and it has gone up from there. I also branched out from my STEM career into investment real estate and now that also puts $ in my pocket.

I did not go to an elite school, rather a major state university, I studied hard, was ambitious and sought knowledge about how to become financially successful. I have a 7 figure net worth, live well, dress well, own nice things and have time & money for leisure.

And I’m a chick. Furthermore I supported my family after my 1st husband had his business fiasco; and had a full time stay at home spouse while doing this. That’s a heavy lift for me and we lived in an affluent area, kids did private schools and were afforded a nice lifestyle by my hard work & ambition.

My kids grew up seeing the effort and sacrifice it took to create the lifestyle they enjoyed. They all have work ethic as a result.

Yeah. It’s different. Unsuccessful people do not think the same way as successful people. It makes a tremendous difference.
So, at the age of 30 you were making 150k in around '99/2000 with a regular paying STEM career? Did you have anything past a bachelor's degree?