Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Chicks expect fancy dates and how do I stop that?

Knight of Roses

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I do well for myself. I dress in a suit for work, my profession is as such, and I drive an AMG.

But Im a cheap ass mofo when it comes to spending money on girls. I dont want women because of the money, I want women the same way the poor ass blue color DJ with the tattoo sleeves gets the girls.

Is this impossible for me? Have I crafted myself into a hole? I want to take girls to the cheap biker dive bars I use to go to in college, $5.00 for a drink. Can I do that now? I've tried that once or twice but didnt work well, the girl was somewhat disappointed that first date with me wasn't at some fancy lounge.

Any advice?

Stoic

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I dont know. I think your problem is your personal branding.

You drive a 75 thousand dollar car. You're in a suit. You're projecting yourself as wealthy. Can you totally blame her for expecting some wine and dine? You probably come off as a greedy cheap ass, lol, when you dont spend much on dates.

I earn about 200k. But am structuring my brand differently. More adventurous, not status seeking. And also can be a bit of a tightwad,but also love my toys. But there ones that dont necessarily scream that I have a ton of money, but that are a lot of fun for me. Motorcycle, an older pick up, shotguns..

Lookatu

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I dont know. I think your problem is your personal branding.

You drive a 75 thousand dollar car. You're in a suit. You're projecting yourself as wealthy. Can you totally blame her for expecting some wine and dine? You probably come off as a greedy cheap ass, lol, when you dont spend much on dates.