Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

LTR advice - kind request for your opinion

suchasimpleman

Reaction score
Hello,
I’m a newbie that just took the redpill and I feel totally overwhelmed. I can now see and to some point understand all of my wife’s moves until today and I really don’t know what to do. I’m in the worst time of my life, sad, stressed and out of it - more and more sick.

My wife tried to cheat on me last summer and I found her emails with the new guy before they meet to seal the deal. An older dude, higher social status, father of two, in a good shape, looking for some fun. On the other hand, me, getting more and more in love with her and insecure as the years go by. I used to believe in the “true love” and remembering her being so into me made my guard go down. Inside of me I feel there is a fight between staying on the old path and taking the new and unknown one.

At this moment, I really seek your advice. I don’t know if I should move out and get divorced or try to make it all ok. I freaking cry every time I even think about all my life plans being destroyed, which she saw couple of
times. I was with her since I was 21 (we are the same age). As for her, she said she is sorry about all that but she still feels that she is not sure what to do. This is not what a husband expects to hear after he finally learns she found someone “better”. I was happy with her and decided to give it one more try, especially knowing I was too comfortable with her in the last 2-3 years, but after 7 months she still didn’t emotionally engage back as she used to, only partially. She says she wants to fix it
but she’s “stuck”. It’s like she waits now if I will get back on my feet and become the man I was couple years ago.