Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Is this girl Borderline

GunShow85

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm new to crazy chicks and stumbled across this website (which is great resource)...
Does this sound like borderline personality to you?

1) Solid 9.5. Everyone says 10.
2) 29 years old and chronically single (had a bf of 5 yrs so maybe excusable?)
3) Seems very confident and has tons of legitimate friends. Everyone loves her
4) Flirts constantly in classy way (touching/handsy, laughs at everything, texts tons guys)
5) Subtle brags how many guys ask her out (literally dozens/week) friendzones em all (I get the sense she takes great pride in having them ask her out and then ignoring them)
6) Abandoned by her mother at young age
7) Immature (likes Disney movies, talks about "cute boys", childish emoticons, etc)
8) Obsessed w her little dog (puts outfits on it)
9) Comes off to everyone as the sweetest girl, but secretly bored & wild (2 DWI's, drugs, etc)
10) Will "disappear" for weeks/months not replying to guys texts or anything. Lots of solo trips.
11) Extremely complimentary to everyone (prob why everyone love her - getting compliments from hot girl - but is this just to get attention/validation for her?)
12) Not promiscuous. Everyone on here says bpd girls get around but not the case (srs). Is there such a thing as an asexual borderline that still flirts for attention/emotion?
13) Gets very serious with guys quickly ("soulmate") but then turns them all away at week 3-4.
14) Artsy. Cares about zodiac signs, lunar cycles, karma, etc.
15) Push/Pull with all guys (finds "legitimate" excuse to distance them one day and reach out the next)