Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What do you say not to look bad when they ask you

Joe The Homophobe

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
do you live by yourself? (for those of us in our mid 20's that live with a parent/parents still). I have never found a c&f way or just a good way not to look bad when replying to this. Is there any way to handle this situation that still makes you look ok? i'm sure there is something better than "im a student but i'll move out after university."

jophil28

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Joe The Homophobe said:
do you live by yourself? (for those of us in our mid 20's that live with a parent/parents still). I have never found a c&f way or just a good way not to look bad when replying to this. Is there any way to handle this situation that still makes you look ok?
You can't make this situation look good or sound good because it is BAD.
A woman will NEVER see you as attractive when she finds out that mom still does your laundry .

Jitterbug

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You can say something like you're between places and just staying with your parents temporarily while hunting for a new apartment. And proceed to do exactly that.

Mr. Me

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
That you rent the place out to your folks.

guru1000

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Her: Do you live by yourself?

You: No, I live alone.

Latinoman

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Joe The Homophobe said: