Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

This sh!t is eating at me slowly

MKS82

Don Juan
Reaction score
This is kind of long so bare with me please. I need to get this sh!t out of my system.
A couple of days ago maybe like 1.5 weeks ago I started thinking of my ex hardcore. We were together for almost 2 years couple months shy. We broke up about 5 months ago. We lived together and did that whole thing for almost a year. She was and still is in school getting her masters degree. I was working after i graduated from college when we were living together. Honestly Im not sugar coating anything here. Things were good for the most part always said we loved each other, made up after fights pretty fast etc. Then I think she must of said something to her best friend one day about me not to be that harming and her friend probably took it to a whole new level and made her swing her emotions against me. Obviously her "friend" was jeolous I dont think, I know.