Myspace!!

Inc. ©

Don Juan
Reaction score
How do you guys get the freaking leads...I've tried messaging a ton of girls, tried adding a ton of girls, and tried commenting, but I'm not getting far. I've gotten some numbers (didn't call any, but that's because I moved), but the odds seem LOW. I'm good looking and I have a shirtless pic on my profile....I go with the young professional entrepreneur type description saying I love life, travel a lot and ****...I keep the profile simple though. Can someone write out a step by step for getting laid off there?

mrRuckus

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by Inc. ©
Can someone write out a step by step for getting laid off there?

1. write an interesting email.
2. send this email
3. when she replies reply back with a new interesting email.
4. avoid the phrase "you are hot" or anything that means the same thing.
5. meet her
6. insert penis

Bible_Belt

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I am no myspace expert, but I think the shirtless picture needs to be at the beach or "accidentally" shirtless outside doing something (and smiling or laughing) and not alone in your bathroom mirror holding a camera phone flexing muscles and looking creepy.

TooColdUlrick

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Re: Re: Myspace!!

Originally posted by mrRuckus
1. write an interesting email.
2. send this email
3. when she replies reply back with a new interesting email.
4. avoid the phrase "you are hot" or anything that means the same thing.
5. meet her
6. insert penis
1, 2, and 3, will get you nowhere...you'll spin your wheels...unless you make it your part time job, perhaps full time job. if she's decent looking, she has every thug, gangsta, wannabe, AFC you can imagine sending her emails. even fat ugly chicks get comments of "you're hot".