Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Hooooo boy!

Mr. Sarcasm

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello, I'm Dario and I'm a newbie...My brother pointed me towards here a while ago. I didn't really feel like joining back then, but I read the DJ bible a while ago and was fascinated at the amount of knowledge gathered there.

Anyway, I still didn't want to join, until today, I was given the worst insult given to me by a non-relative.

For this to make sense I need to go back twenty-four hours.

Me and my friends...there were six of us there, two guys (including me) and four girls. The other guy is the epitome of wimp, and I mean that. He has no cojones, and makes fun of you whenever he can just to hide his own weaknesses. Other than that, I can clearly see he's interested in the same girl I am but he tries to hide it...well so do I, but not as much as he does, he tries to evade every contact with her, it's like he's afraid of her. By the way, this IS important, so keep it in mind.

Anyway, back to twenty-four hours earlier. We were sitting there, just hanging out, when she starts to hit my shoulder playfully. I glare at her because it's the shoulder I hurt the day before, and she starts to walk towards me saying "What are you gonna do about it, huh, punk?"...Okay, maybe in a less Dirty Harry-ish kind of way, but that's the jist of it. Then, out of a sudden, I felt a surge of SOMETHING.