Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Friends to Lovers

seek&destroy

Don Juan
Reaction score
Told an old friend of mine I like her, and that I want to date her. She was a little shocked, so she LJBF'd me. I'm thinking...is there any way to change her mind? And how do I go about this?

Background:
We went to high school together (I graduated in '05, she was a year younger than me). She was always pursuing me, and always hanging out with me AND always surrounded by other guys. Mind you, I never had an interest in her back then, but since I heard she ended her relationship of 5 years just recently, I had to do something about it, since I only have a limited amount of time to work with here.

I had a similar setup with another girl a couple of months ago, ended up fvcking up...worse than I ever have in my life thus far, and that left me bitter until about 10 minutes ago, when I heard that my "friend" was single again.

I spoke to her on the phone about 5 minutes ago. Turns out she's been single for about 2 months, and she's not actively looking for anything serious so soon (according to her...my past experiences have taught me to do what I want and ignore what she says in the beginning...in terms of what she wants)

Is this possible??

Korrupt

Banned
Reaction score
Nope. Find another girl to pursue and forget about her... Unless you like being platonic friends with a girl.

shizz702

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Korrupt said:
Nope. Find another girl to pursue and forget about her... Unless you like being platonic friends with a girl.
Unfortunaely this is probably true.

Once you are casted into that friend zone that is pretty much it.

Move on.

Iceberg

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
seek&destroy said: