Asian Chick Game - not western

Fruitbat

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi,

I am 35 and I unbelievably found that perhaps the hottest Asian chick on my OLD has given me saturday night. She is 24! HB9 I would say, and she is VERY unsure of this country and seems extremely innocent, almost like a kid.

She told me she got basically played, she could not understand why a man she met for 2 months didn't want to give her a relationship yet fvcked her- culturally, she said she didn't get it. I explained players etc to her and how it works.

God knows how I managed this, as she must have every man in a 400 mile radius speaking to her. She says she likes older guys.

Anyway, she is literally straight from Vietnam and studying here. I have no experience with these girls. Her english is poor and she is doing avery difficult degree, I suspect she might not finish it and wants security.....my initial thoughts as I would never stand a chance with a western 24 y/o hot girl. Bit confused really.

My gut says play it a bit AFC, she definately isn't the sort you would game like a western woman.

Anyone know how these traditional Asian girls work? Anything to watch for? Do they like the old fashioned romance stuff? I am in the game for a blue pill outcome, not to pump her and dump her by the way.

Thanks!

skinnyguy

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Take it slow with this chick. Patience will
pay off in the long run.

SmooveMooves

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Just be yourself and genuine.

I see a lot of older white dudes with bombshell asian wives and I know exactly how they got them. From a cultural standpoint these women are better fit for relationships. If you can overcome the language barrier you will probably make yourself happy for years to come.

Thorninmyside

Master Don Juan
Reaction score