Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Workout clothing

Ricardo

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Not that I care that much, but I notice alot of guys like to wear sleeveless tank tops even if they don't have big guns.

I have moderate size guns but never wear the sleeveless look.

Do you think most guys that do it are doing it to show off (they think they have big guns) or just for comfort?

On another note, man I love seeing the girls wearing nice tight shorts (the ones you can see cameltoe on the front from!). Everyone once in a while you'll see a girl that shouldn't be wearing them though!

strong like bull

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
ive been lifting for 2-3 months now. when i first started, i wore a sleeveless tank top. i liked seeing my arms get pumped. theyre only 15-16" flexed, but i thought it was pretty good at 17 yrs; not to mention, after being physically inactive for 3+ years (dont ask).

now, however, ill usually just wear a plain white t shirt. or this black t shirt i have that says "I used up all my sick days - so i called in DEAD."

i suppose its also because i now spend the majority of my time at the squat rack, for squats, dls, military press, bb rows, sldls.. i just laugh at the jocks who stand in front of the mirrors all day, doing endless sets of curls and extentions.

blong1068

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It's all about comfort for me.

------------------
Drug offenders do more time than child molestors, rapists, and murderers. Is this justice? Is this the American way?

Fred Da Head

Master Don Juan
Reaction score