Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Where do you find time? ...

Life-Trainee

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It's a well known recommendation to date more than one subject simultaneously. How many of you with real career jobs actually get time to do this? My weekends are mostly booked with my mates, and it's probably the only time to squeeze a date. Even then there's only time to do one date a week as during weekdays it would be just to much. How do you manage it?

Dictatorsaurus

Don Juan
Reaction score
I wonder myself. I'm a senior engineering student and most of my time is spent in school, playing sports and playing guitar. I rarely get the chance to sit back and relax.

Gipper

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a full-time Mechanical Engineer and I''ve been able to keep three "plates" spinning at once.

You have to plan a little bit ahead and not let the chick dictate the schedule. If her interest is high enough, you can do it. Of course, three months is about as long as I could pull it off, but I successfully weeded two of the flakes out.

Gipper

St_Joey

Don Juan
Reaction score
Gipper, you're a man modeled after my own heart.

I keep an Excel spreadsheet on my laptop -- where I met them, what they do, where they're from, jokes that went over well, their birthdays, recent memorable dates, menstrual cycles, sexual preferences (spit/swallow/dodge, etc.) the works.

I couldn't have pulled this off in school.