Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What do you guys think of my situation? Friends?

silence360

Reaction score
Sup everyone, this is my first time posting on here and I figure if anyone can shed some light on my situtation it's gotta be someone on here lol. Well anyways, dated this girl for about a month, everything going great, but then last night she asked me if we could be just friends right now. She said it had nothing to do with me, but the fact she's got a lot on her plate right now. I kinda felt more like extra baggage when she said that. Well the thing is, she just got out of a relationship about 2 months ago, and now she is getting kicked out of her house. Well her parents have decided it would be best if she moved out, and well she is going to. So I can kinda understand where she is coming from, but from my standpoint it seemed like I was something positive in her life, but she chose to just let me go. So I am not sure exactly what to do, I told her I didn't really wanna stick around. I'm sorry, but I don't really wanna find out if her emotional plate was just a excuse to get rid of me lol. Maybe I was just infactuated with her and I should leave it at that. I really do like her, and I really do feel that she likes me, but right now I am just blinded by my emotions and I can't really think clearly. So what do you guys think I should do next. Should I stick around and be her friend? or should I just stick with not hangin around and give up on any hope of startin to date her again? I really feel my timing just sucked on this whole thing. I really think I can get her to date me again, but it may take some time. But you know what, I may just be kiddin myself. Who knows. She did have a priceless look on her face when after she as