Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What age were you pulling the most in a nightlife setting?

Stanley

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I worked as a waiter/server sometimes making $100 a night, which was a lot for someone with minimal bills at the time.
Got ya, I was barbacking back then making basically nothing and there would be no way a bouncer would let me in between the ages of 18-22 even with a fake since I still get carded at 25 if I've got no stubble.

zekko

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Curious, what you made you prioritize it? and what made you not.
I, like most guys in my 20s, was always on the lookout for some female companionship. By 28, I had finally reached a point apparently where self improvement efforts were putting me at a peak. But not long after that I started focusing on my career more heavily, which took up a lot of time. During that time I met a woman who was an LTR interest for me, and I've mainly been in LTRs ever since. Which is what I find most satisfying, personally.

2Rocky

Master Don Juan
Reaction score

Divorced w 3

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You can do mid 20’s all night long in the bar but depending on where you are in life you may not find it fulfilling long term, but then again maybe you will. Don’t pay for drinks. Don’t have to.

Stanley

Master Don Juan
Reaction score