Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

strech marks??

Triangulo

Don Juan
Reaction score
I have noticed a small purple mark near my armpits. How can I stop it? It appeared after i started lifting...is it because i am getting bigger? i dont want to have marks all over my body. how many of you have them? It is not that bad, but i hope it doesnt get horrible. plz help

Soshyopathe

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
that's the most common place, you probably won't get them anywhere else. They go away after a while.

marqZAL

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
You should be HAPPY when u get stretch marks...they mean your growing...be proud!!!!!!tell your moma!!! show them to your freinds!!!!if u can get them naturally your lucky!!!!its usually a sign of good training, eating, and sometimes genetics

MattB

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
yeah i am getting them at the same place too

plus i noticed a bit of it on my right bicep

dont know if I should be happy or not
granted is a sign of good progress, but is not very nice looking:(

btw, why is the area near the armpit the most common place?
?

ClosetMisogynist

Don Juan
Reaction score
Cocoa Butter

I believe I heard cocoa butter might be a remedy for it. There is also a ton of stuff at the drug store for this stuff all over the counter stuff. Check it out. Stretch Marks are also genetic too. Women have a chance of never getting them even after having kids.

marqZAL

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Strech marks fade after time.....and to cover them up go tanning

DoctorLW

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I have horrible stretch marks all over my quads. I didn't notice them until it was too late. Now my quads look like a white and purple tiger.