Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Some Success

OldNumb3r7

Don Juan
Reaction score
Thanks for all the good info Ive aquired here. I went out got some nice clothes and a hair cut. Ive been working out for a couple years now.....but I think I played this one good. I was good natured, smiled, spoke up, and layed down some C/F. Anyhow Ill get onto the story.

I went out last night. Spent ALL my money and beer and gin. Ugh. I have to slow that down. Anyhow we went down this bar b/c they have a swing music night and we are all down with that. So I did some pregaming at other bars etc. Mind you I was dressed PIMP. The pimpest Ive ever been in my life. I was rockin this tight ass black button down, new jeans, it was awsome. I actually got alot of compliments. Teh good ex went with me and her one friend was pretty touchy and flirty with me.
But there was this one chick who teh ex also knew. I saw her and she looked pretty fine. She had some tight pants on and a pushup strapless shirt. Some blonde hair done up really nice too. So teh ex brings her over and we all get to talking. During the convo I buy my friend a beer with my last 3 bucks. He brings a dollar back and Im like "what the hell am I gonna do with a dollar?" So I was like "Here you can have it." and kinda waved it around her stripper stylee. Then she took it. So we are talking more and I was like "Now you have my last dollar, I hope you feel good about yourself. I should get something in return". So she says "How about I give you my number" BAM!
I win. So Im gonna call her this week.