Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Some questions...

Imbrondir

Don Juan
Reaction score
Q1:
Eye contact. I'm about to say, she says first (continued walking tho). When abit head of me, she turns her head against me. But then quickly looks aways (as I see her), like a really shy girl. After this I lost her. But one week later, I saw her again on a boat. She was saving seats for her gf's. I walked up, and asked if I could have a seat. She seemed really fumbling, but moved with a nervous 'yes'. From there I started a conversation with alot of questions (Yeah, bad but it was like 6am in the morning, and I'm still rather new with this).

She kept answering with really quick one-linerers, and perhaps a 'and you?' question now and then. This is the first time it has ever happened to me. Would this mean she didn't like me, or she liked me too much? She seemed rather boring, and altho pretty, she's really short, so I walked away after talking to her about 10-15mins.

Later on I recalled her name from 2 years ago, when many of my friends used to talk about her. A rather wanted girl that is. My ego start regretting that I didn't go for her number. But from the hard conversation. Would I have a shot?

Q2:
Girl asks a friend next to you. "Have I met this handsome guy before"?
Or
"You're handsome" ... or whatever.
What's a good response to those?

Q3:
About all this 'demonstrate value' thingie. How do you do this without bragging? Humour (Sarcasm, or C&F), no problem. Boldness, usually no problem. Physical (as in bearing and clothes), no problem. Is this what is meant by 'value'? Or are you supposed to bring up your interesting hobbies, interests and ambitions as well? If so, how (without bragging, and killing mystery) ?

Q4: