Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

slipping for the people

RKS

Don Juan
Reaction score
whazzup people

chea, im havin a lil problem, i mean theres this really big that gives me confidence , and that is to NOT GIVE A FAWK i walk with my head high, not caring who the fuk disses, or how they talk about you,,

im a new student at this high school , so as usual theres rumors goin on about me and people trying to start shyt, but i usually just say fuk it i dont even care and i laugh it of, but not it seems likeim startin to give in to the people, like im trying to fin in or something, i would find myself trying to fix my hair up in a way that i dont really need it to be in , or pick out cloths that i dont even like, i mean when i go to school now i just feel so much more uncomfortable than i ever did,

i just wanted to know if yall ever feel like this ? and if you do ? what do you tell your self that can get these feeling out of your head. dayum i jus wanna have that feeling of now giving a fuk about anything, i mean things that i dont need you know, but it seems really hard?

Reaction score
It simply shows how insecure you are. You've got society's infection to be like everyone else, because you're trying to find a way to be accepted. THAT IS NOT THE DJ WAY TO BE in my opinion.