Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

She wants us to be casual, but I wanted more

Jason Ong

Reaction score
Hi Guys,

I'm new to this red pill thing and trying to learn about it.

We are just friends and I'm not the type she is looking for as a life partner.
I have always been attracted to her.
So we had sex one night after a couple of drinks.
After which, she clarified that this was not us being in a relationship or whatsoever.
I of course gave the impression that I was up for it as well.

And we meet up every now and then for sex.

Deep down inside I knew we would have never work out if we were to be in a real romantic relationship.
But I wanted more, and I'm struggling to keep it together.
I guess this is a ONEitis.

I would occasionally let up, and tell her how much I enjoy hanging out with her, getting intimate with her.

And I'm the one who would initiate contact for intimacy.

It's getting into me and all I think of is her all the time.

What should I do guys?

Jason Ong

Reaction score
Thanks for the reply LARaider85.

Its not so much of love for her, its more of physical attraction.
So as mentioned, its me who would initiate intimacy all the time.
It's getting into me because I'm beginning to be needy.

We would meet once a week hanging out for a meal and drinks, with another female friend.
I was thinking to be unavailable to her this week

Jenny67

Reaction score
Try to shift your focus. Gradually, your mind will be stuffed with something else.

Spaz

Banned
Reaction score
Oh a newbie is here.

To gain attention and ultimately attraction from women, you'll only need to be the greatest.

What does that mean?

Ideas like being compliant with red pill, game, hypergamy and a whole other bunch of things r like a mirage.