Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Ricky and the inner game....

Ricky

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
This next month I am working on my inner game. I will document it. I will read, practice and apply things that I learn. I will draw heavily from NLP and social psychology.

I need to get this handled. I know inner game is something we all have to work on and reinforce. I am studying it like it is a subject that I have the biggest final exam on. The exam is my soul.

wheelin&dealin

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by Ricky
This next month I am working on my inner game. I will document it. I will read, practice and apply things that I learn. I will draw heavily from NLP and social psychology.

I need to get this handled. I know inner game is something we all have to work on and reinforce. I am studying it like it is a subject that I have the biggest final exam on. The exam is my soul.
No matter how many NLP and psychology books you read. The best way to pick-up women is to... "pick-up women". All you need is the guts to go ask them out. If you ask out 10 women, you're bound to start a relationship with atleast one of them. I personally wouldn't even waste my time with that stuff, but do what you gotta do..

Ricky

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
This has more to do with my whole mindset and influences far more areas than women.
I need to get back on track, i haven't been as positive as I need to be.

Gipper

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Ricky,

Well done. I think this is a problem I share. I sort of went on "autopilot" and expected better results, but they never came. I'm having a little success, but not what I'm capable of.

I don't have any experience with NLP, but I'm interested in how you do.

Gipper

Ricky