Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Poverty diaries of the early 00s

corrector

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I've had some unique experiences as a young adult dealing with bad credit and having it really hard. Some of them are so colourful that looking back, I can only attribute having allot of youthful energy that I was able to bear them. I have grown comfortable since 2004 with some new standards since I started Real-Estate in 2003. Just to relate some stories here to see if anyone has anything as extreme as this:

1) There was this one time, that me and my dad, took my car, and travelled across the province to a cemetery to look for wild Morel mushrooms which were paying very well. We took this advice from a Hippie from a local bar who claimed this was a gold-mine for those mushrooms. We travelled to the destination and did not find anything. When we talked to this hippie afterwards, he claimed there were actually two cemetery in that town but we went to the wrong one. We didn't bother going back. The car we drove on needed repairs and it was a miracle the wheels didn't fall off while we were driving.

2) There was this other time, I sued a developer for like $ 50,000 because I he was supposed to pay commission. I thought I had a default judgment against him, and held a motion to get the money. His lawyer charged his client $ 10,000 to fight that judgment on a motion. The presiding judge felt sorry for me when I explained my financial situation. While they won that motion, a he said no costs, meaning I didn't have to pay a penny of that $ 10,000. I spent tens and hundreds while my opponents spent thousands and ten thousands.