Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

One Observation

Sart

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
C-Do wrote a thread and the replies are numerous, a Masters Thesis of verbage from men trying to "out-do" each others answers. You can almost hear the droning of the bees as they protect the Queen. My point being, C-Do has kind of illustrated the VERY thing you guys are arguing against.

It is just an observation, I know I am a newbie, but internet rules suck anyway because, lets be honest, there will be five or six serious Don Juan types in here and 1000 beer bellied, chair bound virgins living in cyber reality. I can pick'em a mile off and I am new to all this.

Screw C-Do and her problem...C-Do if you asked me to call, I would have called you, ****ed you, you would have eaten a wad and I would be gone. He IS NOT interested in you darling because you simply dont do it for him.

Another thing C-Do, I am not a Don Juan, I am a SNAG, the only flings I ever had in my LIFE were wtih chicks who basically said "DO ME". I lack any ability to chat up, I am just freindly and become their best friend, I am an AFC from way back. GET OVER HIM, HE AINT INTERESTED. Unless he has a spare night and thinks he would like a receptor for the night when he pumps his shaft, something like say, your open mouth?

Sart

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
and

Before you all jump down my throat. Clooney pulled me up on another thread but he is a serious guy anyway I think.

For the record, I am not a Don Juan, I am strong, big, an alpha dog, look good BUT am pathetic with women. I always become their bloody friend, I even did it again today with a chick who I have known for years.