Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

My friends are losers

One on One

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm trying to become a partying DJ, but it's hard when peeps don't want to party or don't know what a good party is. People will say to do stuff alone, but, as a college student, I would come off as a complete loser if I were to go clubbing or bars alone. I need people to come along. With that being said, here's a sampling of some of my friends.

New Friends: My new friends are actually a big improvement from my old friends and actually do stuff, but I only have like 2 or 3 of these and they don't live too close by. One of them I always have to call to initiate stuff and he comes up with excuses all the time. He's an excellent wingman when he goes out, but you have to drag him out. My best new friend is pretty cool, but he's currently studying abroad. I usually have to initiate stuff with him too and he's not too reliable. Another friend I have I only hang out with when I'm at college.

Old Friends: These guys are the real losers. They think a party is a bunch of guys sitting around playing poker and drinking. I try to invite them to go clubbing and do stuff, but they are never down. I don't think I could ever convert them. They always talk about sports, drinking, and other stupid crap. All those things are great when used sparingly (I love sports, love drinking, etc.), but it sucks if you aren't going to party with girls.

So, anybody know what I can do to get people to go out and find new people? I met a party girl who I'm hanging out with a little bit, but I find it a bit overwhelming when she's so experienced with partying that I come off as a bit of a loser.

iqqi

Master Don Juan
Reaction score