Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

My Experience with PEDs

KingofPuss

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So I've been working out on average of 6 days a week for 3 years, with about 4-5 month long breaks spread out, and not always in consecutive 4 week stints (sometimes 4 weeks off in 6 or so).

I was dumb and at 18, only 6 monts into working out, I took 2 4 week cycles on DMZ in a 10 week span (I know, I know). Gained 20lbs the first cycle (I started at 125lbs before lifting at 6'0"). The second cycle maybe gained 3-5 lbs because I was super shut down. PCT'ed with Arimistane and other natural stuff (all I has access to).

I started taking SARMs about a year in. I've taken them all and lost mass from cutting a lot. I've probably gained about 20lbs in a year and a half of use. I always cycled off and then back on appropriately.

I took a cycle of 1-testosterone Cypionate (dihydroboldenone aka DHB, it was sold to me under the guise of regular test c) 300mg / wk, dianabol 50mg / day, and Test C 400mg / wk. i gained about 10lbs because I only cycled 6-7 weeks but made insane strength gains. My situation forced me into not being able to PCT except for a little MK-2866. I took 10mg a day of that for 2 weeks, then 10mg EOD for 2 weeks, then 10mg every third day for 12 days. My strength actually soared sky high off cycle and on the Ostarine.